Kontakt

Klubbens styre:

Leder: Bror-Lennart Mentzoni
Tlf. 91 51 10 27
Epost: leder@sandefjord-sykleklubb.no
Nestleder: Tor Martin Røed
Tlf. 90 54 94 39
Epost: tor.martin.roed@sfjbb.net
Sekretær: Elisabeth Trevland
Tlf. 91 84 16 46
Epost: etrevlan@online.no
Økonomi-ansvarlig: Anette Eriksen
Tlf. 92 46 64 44
Epost: anette@tinnieshus.no
Styremedlemmer: Roy Kjønnerød
Tlf. 90 74 35 11
Epost: roykjnrd@gmail.com
Thor-Erling Buron-Jensen
Tlf. 95 88 45 83
Epost: tejensen21@gmail.com
Øyvind Oskarsen
Tlf. 93 40 58 60
Epost: Oyvind@oskarsen.com

Varamedlemmer:

1.vara: Tone Olafsson
Tlf. 91 17 97 34
Epost: toneolaf@online.no
2.vara: Amy Edvartsen
Tlf. 40 46 04 45
Epost: amyedva@yahoo.no
3.vara: Vidar Nilsen
Tlf. 91 57 16 94
Epost: vinilse2@online.no
4.vara: Steinar Ytrevik
Tlf. 95 13 99 98
Epost: sytrevik@me.com

Øvrige kontaktpersoner:

Regnskapsfører: Harald Henriksen
Tlf. 90 11 29 63
Epost: kasserer@sandefjord-sykleklubb.no
Leder Sandefjord Sykleklubb Event AS: Rune Steinsvik
Tlf. 90 12 84 72
Epost: rune@sykkelfestival.no
Webmaster: Per Kristian Kirkhus
Tlf. 40 22 08 81
Epost: webmaster@sandefjord-sykleklubb.no
Materialforvalter:
Valgkomite: Tore Salomonsen
Tlf: 91 61 15 46
Epost: tore.salomonsen@gmail.com
Raymond Ystenes
Tlf. 91 38 94 33
Epost: ry@r-ystenes.com
Linn Gade
Tlf. 46 16 63 61
Epost: ltgade@hotmail.com
 Valgkomite vara: Jan Erik Svendsen
Tlf: 46 66 66 06
Epost: jes@spinn.no